Tags Category

Stadium Source

Equipo de trabajo

Juan Pablo Vásquez

- GERENTE GENERAL -
p:+506 40016633 | m:+5060507587 e: jpvasquez@stadiumsource.comw:www.stadiumsource.com  a: Palmares,Alajuela, Costa Rica

Carlos Arguedas

- ASESOR ADMINISTRATIVO -
p:+506 40016633 | m:+5062958565 e: carguedas@stadiumsource.comw:www.stadiumsource.com  a: Estadio Colleya Fonseca, Guadalupe, San Jose

Sofia Barboza

- ASISTENTE PROYECTOS -
p:+506 40016633 | m:+5062964649 e: sbarboza@stadiumsource.comw:www.stadiumsource.com  a: Palmares,Alajuela, Costa Rica

Zaida Campos

- ASISTENTE ADMINISTRATIVA -
p:+506 40016633 | m:+506 89552764 e: zcampos@stadiumsource.comw:www.stadiumsource.com  a: Palmares,Alajuela, Costa Rica

Stefany Castro

- AUXILIAR CONTABLE -
p:+506 40016633 | m:+5089131669 e: scastro@stadiumsource.comw:www.stadiumsource.com  a: Palmares,Alajuela, Costa Rica

Igor Briceño

- ASESOR MERCADEO -
p:+506 40016633 | m:+506 88127771 e: igor@stadiumsource.comw:www.stadiumsource.com  a: Estadio Colleya Fonseca, Guadalupe, San Jose

Paulo Contreras

- ASESOR COMUNICACION -
p:+506 40016633 | m:+506 88866858 e: pcontreras@stadiumsource.comw:www.stadiumsource.com  a: Estadio Colleya Fonseca, Guadalupe, San Jose

Oscar Jiménez

- DIRECTOR COMERCIAL -
p:+506 40016633 | m:+506 62961069 e: ojimenez@stadiumsource.comw:www.stadiumsource.com  a: Estadio Colleya Fonseca, Guadalupe, San Jose

Diego Ramírez

- ASESOR COMERCIAL -
p:+506 40016633 | m:+506 62963019 e: dramirez@stadiumsource.comw:www.stadiumsource.com  a: Estadio Colleya Fonseca, Guadalupe, San Jose

Oriana Araya

- ASISTENTE COMERCIAL -
p:+506 40016633 | m:+506 60546490 e: oaraya@stadiumsource.comw:www.stadiumsource.com  a: Estadio Colleya Fonseca, Guadalupe, San Jose

Carlos Fariñas

- ASESOR COMERCIAL -
p:+506 40016633 | m:+505 82330648 e: cfarinas@stadiumsource.comw:www.stadiumsource.com  a: Managua, Nicaragua